Tamil Nadu Table Tennis Association

(Affiliated to TTFI)         CIN:U92413TN2003NPL052120

The action packed 1st TNTTA League

The first TNTTA league was successfully completed on 01st of March 2020. Totally 28 teams participated in the event comprising of Sub Jrs, Open and Corporate The tournament was played with a fierce competition in all the categories and ultimately the following were crowned as Champions in their respective category..

Sub Jrs : AKG comprising of (Hansini, Marzuqah and Nikhil Menon)

Open: VinWin comprising of (Aishwarya, Raghuraam,  Deenadayalan,Siddarth, Esther Agnes and Krish Vinodh)

Corporate: SVDC ( Rajasekhar, Rajan, Premkumar, Thiagarajan, Bhuvaraghavan and Rohit Rajasekhar)

Shri.T.Nedumaran Executive Director, M/s. Tribology India Ltd., has presided over the function and along with Sameer Bharath Ram distributed the prizes.
The Sub Jrs winner have gone richer by Rs.15000, the runner up got Rs. 10000 and the semifinalists 7500 respectively. The open winner was awarded Rs. 20000 and the rest remains the same.

The best player of the tournament was bagged by Balamurugan from Raman HPC and Raghuraam from Vinwin as they were undefeated throughout the tournament.