National Champions from Tamil Nadu

Name	Year	Gender	Category	Place
KARMEGHAKANNAN SATHYANARAYANAN	2021	Boys	U11	Indore
M ASHVAJITH	2023	Boys	U11	Indore
Vishwa Deenadayalan	2015	Boys	U13	Kolkata
Suresh Raj Preyesh	2017	Boys	U13	Goa
PB Abhinandh	2019	Boys	U13	Dharamsala
M Nikkhil Menon	2020	Boys	U13	Indore
Hansini M	2020	Girls	U13	Indore
B Bhuvaneshwari	1987	Girls	U15	Delhi
G Sathiyan	2006	Boys	U15	Alappey
Vishwa Deenadayalan	2018	Boys	U15	Chandigarh
Suresh Raj Preyesh	2020	Boys	U15	Indore
PB Abhinandh	2022	Boys	U15	Alappey
G Sathiyan	2008	Boys	U17	Surat
T Reeth Rishya	2010	Girls	U17	Ahmedabad
T Reeth Rishya	2011	Girls	U17	Siliguri
G Sathiyan	2010	Boys	U19/Youth	Indore
G Sathiyan	2012		U19/Youth	Indore
G Sathiyan	2013	Boys	U19/Youth	Guwahati
Nithyashree Mani	2021	Girls	U19/Youth	Alappey
T Thiruvengadam	1951	Men	Senior	Calcutta
G Jagannath	1970	Men	Senior	Calcutta
V. CHANDRASEKHER	1979 (80)	Men	Senior	Durgapur
V. CHANDRASEKHER	1980 (81)	Men	Senior	Bangalore
V. CHANDRASEKHER	1981	Men	Senior	Palghat
Niyati Roy	1989(90)	Women	Senior	Calicut
Niyati Roy	1991(92)	Women	Senior	Bombay
S Raman	1992(93)	Men	Senior	Panjim
M S Mythili	1993(94)	Women	Senior	Jamshedpur
M S Mythili	1996(97)	Women	Senior	Thane
S Raman	1999	Men	Senior	Lucknow
S Raman	2002	Men	Senior	Pune
N R Indu	2002	Women	Senior	Pune
A Sharth Kamal	2003	Men	Senior	Manesar
S Raman	2004		Senior	Panvel
A Sharth Kamal	2006	Men	Senior	Ajmer
A Sharth Kamal	2007		Senior	New Jalpaiguri
A Sharth Kamal	2008		Senior	Patna
K Shamini	2008	Women	Senior	Patna
A Sharth Kamal	2009	Men	Senior	Guwahati
A Sharth Kamal	2010	Men	Senior	Kolkatta
K Shamini	2010	Women	Senior	Kolkatta

A Amalraj	2011	Men	Senior	Lucknow
K Shamini	2012	Women	Senior	Raipur
A Amalraj	2015	Men	Senior	Hyderabad
A Sharth Kamal	2016	Men	Senior	Manesar
A Sharth Kamal	2017	Men	Senior	Ranchi
A Sharth Kamal	2018	Men	Senior	Cuttack
G Sathiyan	2020	Men	Senior	Haryana
A Sharth Kamal	2021	Men	Senior	Shillong
G Sathiyan	2022	Men	Senior	Jammu